Magi Episodes


Series Information

TV Series, 25 episodes
Oct 7, 2012 to Mar 31, 2013
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen


In a strange faraway land lies the mysterious labyrinth called The Dungeon. A young boy, Aladdin, and his companion Alibaba, attempt to penetrate the secrets of The Dungeon and obtain the treasures rumored to be hidden there. Within The Dungeon, Aladdin meets many different people, and eventually discovers his destiny.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

5458 likes / 728 dislikes

Total Ratings: 6285

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Pandora HeartsPandora HeartsTV Series35
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series30
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV Series18
Hunter x Hunter (2011)Hunter x Hunter (2011)TV Series9
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series8
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series7
Dog DaysDog DaysTV Series6
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series4
Magi: Sinbad no BoukenMagi: Sinbad no BoukenOVA3
Ixion Saga: Dimension TransferIxion Saga: Dimension TransferTV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV SeriesSequel
25Alibaba and Aladdin1,101
24Falling from Grace879
23Battle Cry901
22Household of Flames950
21The Dungeon Zagan944
20The Two Princes1,010
19The Name of the Culprit Is Sinbad1,012
18The Kingdom of Sindria1,153
16Solomon's Wisdom1,065
15Kassim's Answer1,059
14Alibaba's Answer1,131
13Prince of the Revolution1,170
12Determination and Separation1,234
11A New Visitor1,295
10His Name Is Judal1,418
9A Prince's Duty1,303
8A Broken Promise1,293
7His Name Is Sindbad1,407
6Warrior Tribe Fanalis1,374
5Dungeon Capturer1,338
4The People of the Plains1,476
3Wizard of Creation1,533
2Dungeon Suite1,648
1Aladdin and Alibaba1,992

Recent Must Watch Episodes